• Biblical Families is not a dating website. It is a forum to discuss issues relating to marriage and the Bible, and to offer guidance and support, not to find a wife. Click here for more information.

Support Having trouble meeting ladies...

Jen

Female
Hi, I'm new here and am excited to find a community that believes in biblical polygamy. My husband and I have been exploring this for a few years and have decided this is what God wants for our family. Aside from finding a few women who were willing to sleep with him, we have had zero luck finding anyone interested in biblical polygamy, or even willing to explore it if they had never heard of it. Does anyone have advice on where we go from here??

Hi Jen. Great to read your post here. We all appreciate getting to know new folks so we'd love to have you share a little more about yourself and your situation.

The question you ask is probably among the most commonly asked questions among the PM community. I can say with some degree of confidence, no one has come up with a "one size fits all" answer. For those of us in situations where we have the blessing of more than one wife, we all have different stories for how we got here. I met one wife through a Bible study group and the other through answering questions on a Christian forum. Others can share their experiences and I'm sure you will enjoy reading. Blessings and shalom.